GRID
Large Desktop
Desktop
Tablet
Phone
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12

Partners

Project Partners

Hamburg Port Authority

Neuer Wandrahm 4
20457 Hamburg
Germanywww.hamburg-port-authority.de

Contact person: Ingo Fehrs+49(0)40.428.473.019Ingo.Fehrs@hpa.hamburg.de

Hamburg Cruise Center e.V.

Wexstraße 7
20355 Hamburg
Germanywww.hamburgcruisecenter.eu

Contact person: Ellen Rüdiger+49(0)403.005.139.7hcc_ruediger@hamburg-tourismus.de

ROSTOCK PORT GmbH

Ost-West-Str. 32
18147 Rostock
Germanywww.rostock-port.de

Contact person: Mario Lembke+49(0)381.350.505.2M.Lembke@rostock-port.de

Freeport of Riga Authority

12, Kalpaka Blvd.
1010 Riga
Latviawww.rop.lv

Contact person: Guna Smilga+371(0)670.308.68info@rop.lv

Port of Tallinn

Sadama 25
15051 Tallinn
Estoniawww.portoftallinn.com

Contact person: Hele-Mai Metsal+372(0)631.801.6h.metsal@ts.ee

SE Klaipeda State Seaport Authority

Janonio str. 24
92251 Klaipeda
Lithuaniawww.portofklaipeda.lt

Contact person: Kristina Gontier+370(0)464.996.24k.gontier@port.lt

Port of Helsinki Ltd.

POB 197
00141 Helsinki
Finlandwww.portofhelsinki.fi

Contact person: Ellika Willgrén+358(0)400.349.025ellika.willgren@portofhelsinki.fi

Maritime Institute in Gdansk

ul. Dlugi Targ 41./42
80-830 Gdansk
Polandwww.im.gda.pl

Contact person: Urszula Kowalczyk+48(0)583.011.641ulak@im.gda.pl

Port of Bergen

Postbox 6040
5892 Bergen
Norwaybergenhavn.no

Contact person: Even Husby+47(0)451.820.19even.husby@bergen.kommmune.no

Port of Esbjerg

Hulvejen 1
6700 Esbjerg
Denmarkwww.portesbjerg.dk

Contact person: Jesper Bank+45(0)761.240.00jba@portesbjerg.dk

Business Partners

UNICONSULT Universal Transport Consulting GmbH

Burchardkai 1
21129 Hamburg
Germanywww.uniconsult-hamburg.de

Contact person: Dr. Madlen Thom+49(0)40.740.081.18m.thom@uniconsult-hamburg.de

Wissenschaft & Praxis marine

Potosistr. 33
22587 Hamburg
Germany

Contact person: Hans-Ulrich Wolff+49(0)170.381.906.9wpmarine@t-online.de

blitzrind digital expertise

Willy Brandt-Str. 45
20457 Hamburg
Germanywww.blitzrind.de

Contact person: blitzrind digital expertise+49(0)176.482.165.95info@blitzrind.de